Over 20 years of experience

3 years warranty

Over 1000 completed projects per year

Contact

Volume Design OÜ
Reg. 10463528
KMKR: EE100234080
Reti tee 5, Peetri alevik, 75312 Rae vald, Harju county, Estonia
Ph +372 655 5161
volume@volume.ee
Distance:
kaugus sadamast8 km from the harbour
kaugus südalinnast8 km from the city centre
kaugus lennujaamast6 km from the airport

Team

Kristjan Visnapuu

Sales Manager

Kristjan Visnapuu
+372 529 2380

kristjan@volume.ee

Sales Manager / Estonia

Teet Rüütmaa
+372 5302 6677

teet@volume.ee

Ivar Karme

Project Manager / Calculator

Ivar Kärme
+372 5381 1393

ivar@volume.ee

Asko Nurm

Production purchasing and planning

Asko Nurm
+372 5400 4122

asko@volume.ee

Priit Koha

Designer

Priit Koha
+372 5656 0066

priit@volume.ee

Lauri Filipjev

General Manager

Lauri Filipjev
+372 50 58 330

lauri@volume.ee

Heiko Tammel

Project Manager / sales Estonia

Heiko Tammel
+372 5883 8838

heiko@volume.ee

Enely Virveste

Sales Manager / Sweden

Enely Virveste
+372 5883 8000

enely@volume.ee

Marek Pallas

Department Manager / Calculator

Marek Pallas
+372 5692 7454

marek@volume.ee

Nele Noorkikas

Accounting

Nele Noorkikas
+372 506 2780

volume@volume.ee

Toomas Jakobson

Draftsman

Toomas Jakobson
+372 513 3101

toomas@volume.ee

Contact us Top