Over 20 years of experience

3 years warranty

Over 1000 completed projects per year

Contact

Volume Design OÜ
Reg. 10463528
KMKR: EE100234080
Loomäe tee 9 Lehmja, 75306, Harju county, Estonia
Ph +372 655 5161
volume@volume.ee

Team

Lauri Filipjev

Chairman of the Board
Lauri Filipjev
+372 5058 330
lauri@volume.ee

Kristjan Visnapuu

Sales Manager
Kristjan Visnapuu
+372 529 2380
kristjan@volume.ee

Ivar Karme

Project Manager / Calculator
Ivar Kärme
+372 5381 1393
ivar@volume.ee

Asko Nurm

Production purchasing and planning
Asko Nurm
+372 5400 4122
asko@volume.ee

Heiko Tammel

Project Manager / sales Estonia
Heiko Tammel
+372 5883 8838
heiko@volume.ee

Priit Koha

Designer
Priit Koha
+372 5656 0066
priit@volume.ee

Nele Noorkikas

Accounting
Nele Noorkikas
+372 506 2780
volume@volume.ee

Toomas Jakobson

Draftsman
Toomas Jakobson
+372 513 3101
toomas@volume.ee

Contact us Top